Carmel Books

Traditional Catholic Bookstore

The Innocence of Father Brown


First published in 1911, 'The Innocence of Father Brown' is the first of G. K. Chesterton’s mystery anthologies featuring his eponymous Catholic sleuth. There are twelve Father Brown mysteries in this collection:The Blue Cross, The Secret Garden, The Queer Feet, The Flying Stars, The Invisible Man, The Honour of Israel Gow, The Wrong Shape, The Sins of Prince Saradine, The Hammer of God, The Eye of Apollo, The Sign of the Broken Sword and The Three Tools of Death.

Hardback. 150 pp.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: NOV 17

Solution Graphics
Copyright © 2021 Carmel Books..